Text Size

betol : I hope you and your families are all staying safe and well. Bob and I are running a world of warships blitz team on iPad or phone under DD2 if anyone of you would like to join us there

betol
Get well soon stef take care we will still be here when you get out
Friday, 29 June 2012 15:06
 
betol
happy birthday D2 all the best past members and more so the present members, we lasted longer than most people said we would so all i can say to those is "UP YOURS" hahaha
Friday, 29 June 2012 15:05
 
bob
bob,
Hi kev, yes would have been great to see you but you don't hold a passport for coming down south.
i have read the forum mate i know what you been.
cya soon take care.
Thursday, 29 March 2012 10:10
 
betol
as soon as i get new details for the server i will post new ip address
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 20:43
 
betol
I hope you beat the car driver i would have
Sunday, 11 March 2012 22:04
 
betol
cheers guys the BIG 50 hahaha bring on the next 50
Sunday, 04 March 2012 23:33
 
betol
just remind me again who "YOU ARE" the name rings a bell cant ever remember you being a member thats all, or maybe it was that long ago and my memory is going, HAHAHA its about time you "LANCASHIRE GIT"
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 17:26
 
betol
i suppose its better late than never you lancashire git happy new year haha
Friday, 06 January 2012 21:30
 
betol
merry christmas guys hope your all having a good 1 all the best
Sunday, 25 December 2011 17:29
 
betol
Christmas is coming guys have a good 1 and thx for all the hard work you all put in in keeping the servers clean and fair for all to play
Saturday, 17 December 2011 14:29
 
betol
dam i keep forgetting to use this wall thats what age does to you
Sunday, 11 December 2011 20:34
 
betol
away walking for a few days see you all when i get back have a good time dont miss me 2 much hahaha
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 09:16
 
betol
Good 2 see you back Christian
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 20:23
 
betol
have a good holiday Steve
Saturday, 02 July 2011 17:03
 
betol
only if nobody else is playing then yes maybe you might
Tuesday, 07 December 2010 18:12
 
janswe1960
oops thought this was the official shoutbox sorry kev
Friday, 20 August 2010 12:25
 
janswe1960
happy friday D2 friends :))
Friday, 20 August 2010 12:20
 
betol
up yours you Numpties and as for the Gits
Saturday, 31 July 2010 17:32
 
BaldNut
testing posting on kev's wall
Friday, 30 July 2010 14:58
 

|D2| Server

D2 Server

Server Banner

Latest Donors

Name Amount ($)
guiton 10.00
ocho gp 10.00
silversurfer 10.00
je5ter69 10.00
marshalllaw 10.00